To:  ()
From:  ()
Subject: Web traffic report:  ( mere )

----------------------------------------------------------
 ( None )

Daynum	Date		Daily visitors
  
    	       Feb	11.6	
    	       Mar	12.6	
    	       Apr	12.7	
    	       May	15.6	
    	       Jun	16.2	
    	       Jul	11.1	
    	       Aug	12.6	
    	       Sep	12.2	
    	       Oct	9.8	
    	       Nov	9.9	
    	       Dec	9.3	
    	       Jan	10.9	
    	       Feb	12.5	
    	       Mar	11	
    	       Apr	18.7	
    	       May	7	
    	       Jun	8.8	
    	       Jul	8.2	
    	       Aug	7.5	
    	       Sep	6.9	
    	       Oct	7.4	
    	       Nov	5.6	
    	       Dec	4.5	
    	       Jan	5.1	
    	       Feb	4.8	
    	       Mar	4.3	
    	       Apr	4.9	
    	       May	3.8	
    	       Jun	6.8	
    	       Jul	7	
    	       Aug	6.4	
11566	Sat 01 Sep	5	
11567	Sun 02 Sep	9	
11568	Mon 03 Sep	15	
11569	Tue 04 Sep	11	
11570	Wed 05 Sep	2	
11572	Fri 07 Sep	7	
11573	Sat 08 Sep	8	
11574	Sun 09 Sep	8	
11575	Mon 10 Sep	6	
11576	Tue 11 Sep	2	
11577	Wed 12 Sep	7	
11578	Thu 13 Sep	7	
11579	Fri 14 Sep	2	
11580	Sat 15 Sep	8	
11581	Sun 16 Sep	2	
11582	Mon 17 Sep	14	
11583	Tue 18 Sep	6	
11584	Wed 19 Sep	7	
11585	Thu 20 Sep	5	
 
----------------------------------------------------------