To:  ()
From:  ()
Subject: Web traffic report:  ( mere )

----------------------------------------------------------
 ( None )

Daynum	Date		Daily visitors
  
    	       Feb	11.6	
    	       Mar	12.6	
    	       Apr	12.7	
    	       May	15.6	
    	       Jun	16.2	
    	       Jul	11.1	
    	       Aug	12.6	
    	       Sep	12.2	
    	       Oct	9.8	
    	       Nov	9.9	
    	       Dec	9.3	
    	       Jan	10.9	
    	       Feb	12.5	
    	       Mar	11	
    	       Apr	18.7	
    	       May	7	
    	       Jun	8.8	
    	       Jul	8.2	
    	       Aug	7.5	
    	       Sep	6.9	
    	       Oct	7.4	
    	       Nov	5.6	
    	       Dec	4.5	
    	       Jan	5.1	
    	       Feb	4.8	
    	       Mar	4.3	
11413	Sun 01 Apr	7	
11414	Mon 02 Apr	9	
11415	Tue 03 Apr	3	
11416	Wed 04 Apr	11	
11417	Thu 05 Apr	1	
11418	Fri 06 Apr	5	
11419	Sat 07 Apr	7	
11420	Sun 08 Apr	6	
11421	Mon 09 Apr	7	
11422	Tue 10 Apr	5	
11423	Wed 11 Apr	7	
11424	Thu 12 Apr	5	
11425	Fri 13 Apr	1	
11426	Sat 14 Apr	5	
11427	Sun 15 Apr	3	
11428	Mon 16 Apr	2	
11429	Tue 17 Apr	3	
11430	Wed 18 Apr	5	
11431	Thu 19 Apr	2	
11432	Fri 20 Apr	5	
11433	Sat 21 Apr	5	
11434	Sun 22 Apr	3	
11435	Mon 23 Apr	4	
11436	Tue 24 Apr	2	
 
----------------------------------------------------------