To:  ()
From:  ()
Subject: Web traffic report:  ( mere )

----------------------------------------------------------
 ( None )

Daynum	Date		Daily visitors
  
    	       Feb	11.6	
    	       Mar	12.6	
    	       Apr	12.7	
    	       May	15.6	
    	       Jun	16.2	
    	       Jul	11.1	
    	       Aug	12.6	
    	       Sep	12.2	
    	       Oct	9.8	
    	       Nov	9.9	
    	       Dec	9.3	
    	       Jan	10.9	
    	       Feb	12.5	
    	       Mar	11	
    	       Apr	18.7	
    	       May	7	
11109	Thu 01 Jun	4	
11110	Fri 02 Jun	12	
11111	Sat 03 Jun	3	
11112	Sun 04 Jun	7	
11113	Mon 05 Jun	9	
11114	Tue 06 Jun	5	
11115	Wed 07 Jun	10	
11116	Thu 08 Jun	7	
11117	Fri 09 Jun	12	
11118	Sat 10 Jun	26	
11119	Sun 11 Jun	8	
11120	Mon 12 Jun	15	
11121	Tue 13 Jun	5	
11122	Wed 14 Jun	11	
11123	Thu 15 Jun	5	
11124	Fri 16 Jun	11	
11125	Sat 17 Jun	5	
11126	Sun 18 Jun	7	
11127	Mon 19 Jun	8	
11128	Tue 20 Jun	9	
11129	Wed 21 Jun	11	
11130	Thu 22 Jun	6	
11131	Fri 23 Jun	4	
11132	Sat 24 Jun	14	
11133	Sun 25 Jun	8	
11134	Mon 26 Jun	9	
11135	Tue 27 Jun	11	
11136	Wed 28 Jun	10	
11137	Thu 29 Jun	6	
 
----------------------------------------------------------