To:  ()
From:  ()
Subject: Web traffic report:  ( mere )

----------------------------------------------------------
 ( None )

Daynum	Date		Daily visitors
  
    	       Feb	11.6	
    	       Mar	12.6	
    	       Apr	12.7	
    	       May	15.6	
    	       Jun	16.2	
    	       Jul	11.1	
    	       Aug	12.6	
    	       Sep	12.2	
    	       Oct	9.8	
    	       Nov	9.9	
    	       Dec	9.3	
    	       Jan	10.9	
    	       Feb	12.5	
    	       Mar	11	
    	       Apr	18.7	
    	       May	7	
    	       Jun	8.8	
    	       Jul	8.2	
    	       Aug	7.5	
    	       Sep	6.9	
11231	Sun 01 Oct	13	
11232	Mon 02 Oct	9	
11233	Tue 03 Oct	6	
11234	Wed 04 Oct	7	
11235	Thu 05 Oct	7	
11236	Fri 06 Oct	12	
11237	Sat 07 Oct	4	
11238	Sun 08 Oct	8	
11239	Mon 09 Oct	7	
11240	Tue 10 Oct	2	
11241	Wed 11 Oct	11	
11242	Thu 12 Oct	11	
11243	Fri 13 Oct	9	
11244	Sat 14 Oct	9	
11245	Sun 15 Oct	7	
11246	Mon 16 Oct	6	
11247	Tue 17 Oct	7	
 
----------------------------------------------------------