To:  ()
From:  ()
Subject: Web traffic report:  ( mere )

----------------------------------------------------------
 ( None )

Daynum	Date		Daily visitors
  
    	       Feb	11.6	
    	       Mar	12.6	
    	       Apr	12.7	
    	       May	15.6	
    	       Jun	16.2	
    	       Jul	11.1	
    	       Aug	12.6	
    	       Sep	12.2	
    	       Oct	9.8	
    	       Nov	9.9	
    	       Dec	9.3	
    	       Jan	10.9	
    	       Feb	12.5	
    	       Mar	11	
    	       Apr	18.7	
    	       May	7	
    	       Jun	8.8	
    	       Jul	8.2	
    	       Aug	7.5	
    	       Sep	6.9	
    	       Oct	7.4	
    	       Nov	5.6	
    	       Dec	4.5	
    	       Jan	5.1	
    	       Feb	4.8	
    	       Mar	4.3	
    	       Apr	4.9	
    	       May	3.8	
    	       Jun	6.8	
    	       Jul	7	
    	       Aug	6.4	
    	       Sep	7.1	
    	       Oct	6.7	
    	       Nov	7.2	
    	       Dec	7	
    	       Jan	5	
    	       Feb	5.8	
    	       Mar	4	
    	       Apr	5	
    	       May	4.6	
    	       Jun	5.5	
    	       Jul	5.7	
    	       Aug	6	
    	       Sep	5.6	
    	       Oct	4.5	
    	       Nov	3.6	
    	       Dec	2.3	
    	       Jan	2.3	
    	       Feb	2.3	
    	       Mar	2.7	
    	       Apr	2.9	
12174	Fri 01 May	2	
12176	Sun 03 May	1	
12177	Mon 04 May	3	
12178	Tue 05 May	4	
12179	Wed 06 May	2	
12181	Fri 08 May	1	
12182	Sat 09 May	1	
12183	Sun 10 May	4	
12184	Mon 11 May	4	
12185	Tue 12 May	3	
12186	Wed 13 May	7	
12187	Thu 14 May	3	
12188	Fri 15 May	3	
12190	Sun 17 May	3	
12191	Mon 18 May	1	
12192	Tue 19 May	1	
12193	Wed 20 May	1	
12194	Thu 21 May	3	
12195	Fri 22 May	2	
12196	Sat 23 May	3	
12197	Sun 24 May	2	
12198	Mon 25 May	3	
12199	Tue 26 May	5	
12201	Thu 28 May	5	
12202	Fri 29 May	3	
12203	Sat 30 May	4	
12204	Sun 31 May	6	
12205	Mon 01 Jun	6	
12206	Tue 02 Jun	7	
12207	Wed 03 Jun	3	
12208	Thu 04 Jun	3	
 
----------------------------------------------------------