To:  ()
From:  ()
Subject: Web traffic report:  ( mere )

----------------------------------------------------------
 ( None )

Daynum	Date		Daily visitors
  
    	       Feb	11.6	
    	       Mar	12.6	
    	       Apr	12.7	
    	       May	15.6	
    	       Jun	16.2	
    	       Jul	11.1	
    	       Aug	12.6	
    	       Sep	12.2	
    	       Oct	9.8	
    	       Nov	9.9	
    	       Dec	9.3	
    	       Jan	10.9	
    	       Feb	12.5	
    	       Mar	11	
    	       Apr	18.7	
    	       May	7	
    	       Jun	8.8	
    	       Jul	8.2	
    	       Aug	7.5	
    	       Sep	6.9	
    	       Oct	7.4	
    	       Nov	5.6	
    	       Dec	4.5	
    	       Jan	5.1	
    	       Feb	4.8	
    	       Mar	4.3	
    	       Apr	4.9	
    	       May	3.8	
    	       Jun	6.8	
    	       Jul	7	
    	       Aug	6.4	
    	       Sep	7.1	
    	       Oct	6.7	
    	       Nov	7.2	
    	       Dec	7	
    	       Jan	5	
    	       Feb	5.8	
    	       Mar	4	
    	       Apr	5	
    	       May	4.6	
    	       Jun	5.5	
    	       Jul	5.7	
    	       Aug	6	
    	       Sep	5.6	
    	       Oct	4.5	
    	       Nov	3.6	
    	       Dec	2.3	
    	       Jan	2.3	
    	       Feb	2.3	
    	       Mar	2.7	
    	       Apr	2.9	
    	       May	2.9	
    	       Jun	4.6	
    	       Jul	3	
    	       Aug	2.2	
    	       Sep	3.8	
    	       Oct	3.3	
    	       Nov	3.8	
    	       Dec	5.5	
    	       Jan	3.8	
    	       Feb	5	
    	       Mar	5.5	
    	       Apr	6.7	
    	       May	5.5	
    	       Jun	4.8	
    	       Jul	4.2	
    	       Aug	4	
12662	Wed 01 Sep	6	
12663	Thu 02 Sep	9	
12664	Fri 03 Sep	1	
12665	Fri 03 Sep	4	
12666	Sun 05 Sep	7	
12667	Sun 05 Sep	7	
12668	Mon 06 Sep	10	
12669	Wed 08 Sep	3	
12670	Thu 09 Sep	10	
12671	Fri 10 Sep	6	
12672	Sat 11 Sep	3	
12673	Sun 12 Sep	1	
12674	Mon 13 Sep	13	
12675	Tue 14 Sep	7	
12676	Tue 14 Sep	5	
12677	Wed 15 Sep	2	
12678	Fri 17 Sep	4	
12679	Sat 18 Sep	4	
12680	Sun 19 Sep	2	
12681	Sun 19 Sep	9	
12682	Tue 21 Sep	1	
12683	Wed 22 Sep	3	
12684	Thu 23 Sep	4	
12685	Fri 24 Sep	4	
12686	Fri 24 Sep	4	
 
----------------------------------------------------------