To:  ()
From:  ()
Subject: Web traffic report:  ( mere )

----------------------------------------------------------
 ( None )

Daynum	Date		Daily visitors
  
    	       Feb	11.6	
    	       Mar	12.6	
    	       Apr	12.7	
    	       May	15.6	
    	       Jun	16.2	
    	       Jul	11.1	
    	       Aug	12.6	
    	       Sep	12.2	
    	       Oct	9.8	
    	       Nov	9.9	
    	       Dec	9.3	
    	       Jan	10.9	
    	       Feb	12.5	
    	       Mar	11	
    	       Apr	18.7	
    	       May	7	
    	       Jun	8.8	
    	       Jul	8.2	
    	       Aug	7.5	
    	       Sep	6.9	
    	       Oct	7.4	
    	       Nov	5.6	
    	       Dec	4.5	
    	       Jan	5.1	
    	       Feb	4.8	
    	       Mar	4.3	
    	       Apr	4.9	
    	       May	3.8	
    	       Jun	6.8	
    	       Jul	7	
    	       Aug	6.4	
    	       Sep	7.1	
    	       Oct	6.7	
    	       Nov	7.2	
    	       Dec	7	
    	       Jan	5	
    	       Feb	5.8	
    	       Mar	4	
    	       Apr	5	
11808	Wed 01 May	6	
11809	Thu 02 May	4	
11810	Fri 03 May	9	
11811	Sat 04 May	2	
11812	Sun 05 May	4	
11813	Mon 06 May	8	
11814	Tue 07 May	1	
11815	Wed 08 May	3	
11816	Thu 09 May	5	
11817	Fri 10 May	3	
11818	Sat 11 May	6	
11819	Sun 12 May	2	
11820	Mon 13 May	9	
11821	Tue 14 May	2	
11822	Wed 15 May	7	
11823	Thu 16 May	2	
11824	Fri 17 May	2	
11825	Sat 18 May	3	
11826	Sun 19 May	1	
11827	Mon 20 May	4	
11828	Tue 21 May	5	
11829	Wed 22 May	8	
11830	Thu 23 May	10	
11831	Fri 24 May	6	
11832	Sat 25 May	2	
 
----------------------------------------------------------