To:  ()
From:  ()
Subject: Web traffic report:  ( mere )

----------------------------------------------------------
 ( None )

Daynum	Date		Daily visitors
  
    	       Feb	11.6	
    	       Mar	12.6	
    	       Apr	12.7	
    	       May	15.6	
    	       Jun	16.2	
    	       Jul	11.1	
    	       Aug	12.6	
    	       Sep	12.2	
    	       Oct	9.8	
    	       Nov	9.9	
    	       Dec	9.3	
    	       Jan	10.9	
    	       Feb	12.5	
    	       Mar	11	
    	       Apr	18.7	
11078	Mon 01 May	4	
11079	Tue 02 May	9	
11080	Wed 03 May	7	
11081	Thu 04 May	10	
11082	Fri 05 May	4	
11083	Sat 06 May	2	
11084	Sun 07 May	6	
11085	Mon 08 May	11	
11086	Tue 09 May	3	
11087	Wed 10 May	8	
11088	Thu 11 May	3	
11089	Fri 12 May	5	
11090	Sat 13 May	9	
11091	Sun 14 May	8	
11092	Mon 15 May	7	
11093	Tue 16 May	5	
11094	Wed 17 May	6	
11095	Thu 18 May	18	
11096	Fri 19 May	11	
11097	Sat 20 May	2	
11098	Sun 21 May	4	
11099	Mon 22 May	8	
11100	Tue 23 May	5	
11101	Wed 24 May	9	
11102	Thu 25 May	4	
11103	Fri 26 May	9	
11104	Sat 27 May	10	
11105	Sun 28 May	6	
11106	Mon 29 May	5	
 
----------------------------------------------------------