To:  ()
From:  ()
Subject: Web traffic report:  ( mere )

----------------------------------------------------------
 ( None )

Daynum	Date		Daily visitors
  
    	       Feb	11.6	
    	       Mar	12.6	
    	       Apr	12.7	
    	       May	15.6	
    	       Jun	16.2	
    	       Jul	11.1	
    	       Aug	12.6	
    	       Sep	12.2	
    	       Oct	9.8	
    	       Nov	9.9	
    	       Dec	9.3	
    	       Jan	10.9	
    	       Feb	12.5	
    	       Mar	11	
    	       Apr	18.7	
    	       May	7	
    	       Jun	8.8	
11139	Sat 01 Jul	2	
11140	Sun 02 Jul	13	
11141	Mon 03 Jul	6	
11142	Tue 04 Jul	11	
11143	Wed 05 Jul	10	
11144	Thu 06 Jul	8	
11145	Fri 07 Jul	8	
11146	Sat 08 Jul	9	
11147	Sun 09 Jul	8	
11148	Mon 10 Jul	13	
11149	Tue 11 Jul	10	
11150	Wed 12 Jul	6	
11151	Thu 13 Jul	8	
11152	Fri 14 Jul	6	
11153	Sat 15 Jul	13	
11154	Sun 16 Jul	10	
11155	Mon 17 Jul	5	
11156	Tue 18 Jul	8	
11157	Wed 19 Jul	7	
11158	Thu 20 Jul	4	
11159	Fri 21 Jul	11	
11160	Sat 22 Jul	12	
11161	Sun 23 Jul	12	
11162	Mon 24 Jul	8	
11163	Tue 25 Jul	8	
11164	Wed 26 Jul	3	
 
----------------------------------------------------------