To:  ()
From:  ()
Subject: Web traffic report:  ( mere )

----------------------------------------------------------
 ( None )

Daynum	Date		Daily visitors
  
    	       Feb	11.6	
    	       Mar	12.6	
    	       Apr	12.7	
    	       May	15.6	
    	       Jun	16.2	
    	       Jul	11.1	
    	       Aug	12.6	
    	       Sep	12.2	
    	       Oct	9.8	
    	       Nov	9.9	
    	       Dec	9.3	
    	       Jan	10.9	
    	       Feb	12.5	
    	       Mar	11	
    	       Apr	18.7	
    	       May	7	
    	       Jun	8.8	
    	       Jul	8.2	
    	       Aug	7.5	
    	       Sep	6.9	
    	       Oct	7.4	
    	       Nov	5.6	
    	       Dec	4.5	
    	       Jan	5.1	
    	       Feb	4.8	
    	       Mar	4.3	
    	       Apr	4.9	
    	       May	3.8	
    	       Jun	6.8	
    	       Jul	7	
    	       Aug	6.4	
    	       Sep	7.1	
    	       Oct	6.7	
11627	Thu 01 Nov	5	
11628	Fri 02 Nov	12	
11629	Sat 03 Nov	5	
11630	Sun 04 Nov	9	
11631	Mon 05 Nov	7	
11632	Tue 06 Nov	8	
11633	Wed 07 Nov	7	
11634	Thu 08 Nov	13	
11635	Fri 09 Nov	8	
11636	Sat 10 Nov	14	
11637	Sun 11 Nov	4	
11638	Mon 12 Nov	15	
11639	Tue 13 Nov	2	
 
----------------------------------------------------------